top of page

Banquet Speaker

Dr. Joseph R. Mendelson III

Joseph Mendelson Banquet Speaker BPV4 2022 .jpg
Important Links

Organized by:

Dr. Gordon W. Schuett

Dr. Charles F. Smith 

Bob Ashley

Sheri Ashley

Debra Hill, M.S.

Chelsea J. Smith

Cristina A. Jones, M.S.


Anita M_profile_2020.jpg

Keynote Speaker

Dr. Anita Malhotra

Photo by Howard McKinney

Covid-19 Policy

All persons attending this conference must show proof of vaccination during registration to our local healthcare providers in accordance with HIPAA regulations.

New Option - For those who are not vaccinated you can take a test on site. Test will be administered by Health Care Professionals. There will be a $15 fee for this service.

Anchor 1
bottom of page